레프트
 
Faculty
Staff
Faculty
Faculty
Theoretical Theology
- Sung-Yong Hwang Emeritus President, Professor of Systematic Theology syhwang@htus.ac.kr
- Chong-Soon Cha President of the University, Professor of Historical Theology cscha@htus.ac.kr
- Young-Geum Lim Professor of Systematic Theolgy yglim@htus.ac.kr
- Ji-Hoon Hong Professor of Historical Theology jhhong@htus.ac.kr
- Jae-Shik Shin Associate Professor of Systematic Theology jshin@htus.ac.kr
- Hyung-Min Kim Associate Professor of Christian Ethics hmkim@htus.ac.kr
Biblical Studies
- Haeng-Yol Lew Professor of Old Testament hylew@htus.ac.kr,
haengyol@hanmail.net
- Dong-Yan Ha Professor of New Testament Hadan@htus.ac.kr
- Sung-Yul Kang Professor of Old Testament sykang@htus.ac.kr
- Heung-Jin Choi Professor of New Testament choihj@htus.ac.kr
- Byung-Mo Kim Assistant Professor of New Testament kimbm@htus.ac.kr
Practical Theology
- Dong-Sun Kim Professor of Christian Social Ethics, Theology of Missiology dskim@htus.ac.kr
- Choong-Hwan Kim Associate Professor of Worship chkim@htus.ac.kr
- Keum-Yong Kim Assistant Professor of Homiletics kykim@htus.ac.kr
- Seung-Gi Choi Associate Professor of Christian
Spirituality

sgchoi@htus.ac.kr

- Hyun-Sun Oh Associate Professor of Christian Education

hyunsuna1@htus.ac.kr

- Oh-Yeon Oh Assistant Professor of Pastoral Counseling ohy1015@htus.ac.kr
- Jin-Young Kim Assistant Professor of Pastoral Counseling
& Psychology of Religion

atom@htus.ac.kr

- Yill-Youn Park Associate Professor of Social Work

ncmr@htus.ac.kr

General Studies
- In-Dong Song Professor of English is@htus.ac.kr
- Gi-Cherl Chung Professor of Christian Philosophy kcchung@htus.ac.kr
Music Department
- Young-Man Lim Professor of Church Music ymlim@htus.ac.kr
- Jung-Sook Han Professor of Piano Music jshan@htus.ac.kr
- Jae-hang Koo Professor of Piano Music kooj@htus.ac.kr
- Hae-Chul Lim Professor of Vocal Music hclim@htus.ac.kr
- Yang-Eeun Kwang Professor of Vocal Music yekang@htus.ac.kr
- Yang-Sook Hwang Associate Professor of Organ yshwang@htus.ac.kr
- In-Gi Min Associate Professor of Choral Conducting ingimin@htus.ac.kr
Visiting Professor
- Young-Hun Oh Visiting Professor of German ohy10103@htus.ac.kr
- Jin-Gu Lee Visiting Professor of Religious Studies jilee80@freechal.com
- Young-Hee Joo Visiting Professor of English joojoo4910@hanmail.net
- Lynne Van Lellyveld Visiting Professor of English